Posts Tagged content writing article software review

Content – Article Writing/Websites/Blogs

r />

var _sf_startpt=(new Date()).getTime()

JQ = jQuery.noConflict();
function getUserIdfromCookie()
{
var cookie_base = “GETAFREE”;
var cookie_user_id = cookie_base + “_USER_ID”;
var cookieName= encodeURIComponent(cookie_user_id) + “=”,
cookieStart = document.cookie.indexOf(cookieName),
cookieValue = null;

if(cookieStart != -1 && document.cookie.length>0) {
var cookieEnd = document.cookie.indexOf(“;”,cookieStart)
if (cookieEnd ==-1) {
cookieEnd = document.cookie.length;
}
cookieValue = decodeURIComponent(document.cookie.substring(cookieStart + cookieName.length, cookieEnd));
return cookieValue;
} else
return “”;
}

function updateStatus()
{
var updateOnlinePeriod = 120; //60 secs in all
JQ.ajax({
type: POST,
data: {cachetimeout: updateOnlinePeriod},
url: “../users/onUpdateOnlineStatus.php”
});
setTimeout(updateStatus(),updateOnlinePeriod*1000);
}

JQ(document).ready(function () {
setTimeout(updateStatus(), 120*1000);
});

var _gaq = _gaq || [];
_gaq.push([_setAccount, UA-223765-6]);

_gaq.push([_trackPageview]);

(function() {

var ga = document.createElement(script); ga.type = text/javascript; ga.async = true;
ga.src = (https: == document.location.protocol ? https://ssl : http://www) + .google-analytics.com/ga.js;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(script)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
})();

jq = jQuery.noConflict();
jq(document).ready(function() {

jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/btn_lgn.png”, “/images/login/btn_lgn.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/btn_hd.png”, “/images/login/btn_hd.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_mdl.png”, “/images/login/lgn_mdl.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_btm.png”, “/images/login/lgn_btm.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_top.png”, “/images/login/lgn_top.png”);
// Start Login Area
jq(“.lgn-btn”).toggle(function() {
jq(“.lgn-wrp”).show();
jq(this).css(backgroundPosition,0 bottom);
jq(“.lgn-cnr-tl”).css(backgroundPosition,0 0);
}, function() {
jq(this).css(backgroundPosition,0 top);
jq(“.lgn-cnr-tl”).css(backgroundPosition,0 -33px);
jq(“.lgn-wrp”).hide();
});
//End Login Area

var gotoURL = jq(input[name=goto]).val();
if (gotoURL) {
jq(#register-link).attr(href,jq(#register-link).attr(href)+?goto=+gotoURL);
}
});

(function($) {
var cache = [];
// Arguments are image paths relative to the current page.
$.preLoadImages = function() {
var args_len = arguments.length;
for (var i = args_len; i–;) {
var cacheImage = document.createElement(img);
cacheImage.src = arguments[i];
cache.push(cacheImage);
}
}
})(jQuery)

Register

 Remember me

Register Account? 
|   Forgot details?

Login with Facebook

FB.init({
appId: 120131118061981,
status: true,
cookie: true,
xfbml: true,
channelUrl:”http://www.freelancer.com/facebook/channel.html”
});

var clicked = false;
JQ(document).ready(function() {
var obj = JQ(“.head-logo”).next();
/*
JQ(“.head-logo”).hover(
function() {
if(!clicked)
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).fadeIn(fast);
},
function() {
if(!clicked)
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).fadeOut(fast);
}
);
*/
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).click(function() {
if(clicked) {
clicked = false;
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “left”);
obj.hide();
} else {
clicked = true;
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “right”);
obj.css(left, (parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).offset().left)+36.0).toString()+px).css(top, parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).css(height)).toString()+px);
obj.show();
}
});
JQ(window).resize(function() {
obj.css(left, (parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).offset().left)+36.0).toString()+px).css(top, parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).css(height)).toString()+px);
});
JQ(document).click(function(e) {
if(e.pageX JQ(“.head-dropdown”).offset().left + parseInt(JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“width”))
|| e.pageY JQ(“.head-dropdown”).offset().top + parseInt(JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“height”))) {
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “left”);
obj.hide();
//JQ(“.head-dropdown”).hide();
clicked = false;
}
});
});

Freelancer

Post a Project »

Projects
Freemarket

Search Users

Post Project
 | 

Browse Jobs

Latest Projects
Latest Featured
Latest Fulltime
Ending Soon

 | 
Make Money

Bid On Projects

Affiliate Program

Affiliate API
Freemarket Widgets

 | 
API

FreelancerAPI
Developer Wiki
API Sandbox
Developer Group

 | 
Help

How Freelancer Works
Looking for Workers?
Looking for Work?
Frequently Asked Questions
Howtos & Articles
Top Users
Code Of Conduct
About Us
Contact Support

document.getElementById(topheader).innerHTML=”Project Details”;

jq = jQuery.noConflict();
var prev_ajax_req_lock;
var base_url = ..;
var cur_url = ZDVjZGJiN2U4ZmEyODNlNzBmOWVkNjU3NDZmYzViZjFodHRwOi8vd3d3LmZyZWVsYW5jZXIuY29tL3Byb2plY3RzL2tlcmJlcnVzXzEwMDg0MjQuaHRtbA,,;
var project_id = 1008424;

var is_fulltime_project = false;

var proj_currency_sign = $;
var proj_currency_code = USD;
var project_currency = 1;
var nonwinbids = [];
var winbids = [];

var curr_bids = nonwinbids;
var curr_bids_tag = nonwinbids;
var selected_seller_accepted_count = 0;
var selected_seller_pending_count = 0;
var now_unixtimestamp = 1301768212;
var winbids_sort = [ranking, desc];
var nonwinbids_sort = [ranking, desc];

var is_buyer = false;

.bidWrap { width: 875px;}
.bidWrap .bidHead .th0{ width:115px;}
.bidWrap .bidHead .th1{ width:166px;}
.bidWrap .bidHead .th2{ width:152px;}
.bidWrap .bidHead .th3{ width:216px;}
.bidWrap .bidHead .th4{ width:200px;}
.brwrap .top1{ width:215px; text-align:left; padding-left:10px;}
.brwrap .top2{ width:65px;}
.brwrap .top3{ width:200px;}
.brwrap .top4{ width:200px; padding-top:5px;}
.brwrap .top5{ width:165px; padding-top:15px; margin-top:0; margin-bottom:0 }
.bidWrap .msg{ padding: 5px 10px; width:675px; float:left;}
.bidWrap .links { padding-left:10px; float:left; width:840px;}

Content – Article Writing/Websites/Blogs  

Content – Article Writing/Websites/Blogs is project number 1008424
posted at Freelancer.com. Click here to post your own project.

|
More

 

Status:

Open

Selected Providers:

Budget: $30-$250 USD

Created: 04/02/2011 at 14:08 EDT

Bid Count: 0

Average Bid:

Ends:
04/09/2011 at 14:08 EDT
(6d 23h left)
Project Creator:
kevjsy

Employer Rating: (No Feedback Yet)

 

Description

Hello,

Looking for experienced writers for my websites, articles, blogs, ads, comments etc. I need someone who can write with ease in English and need the content to appeal to potential purchases.

I dont want to copy other content and change, I want to see new and unique content which is clear and understandable.

Initially content would be for the health/fitness and online gaming niches

Will be constant flow of work

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Review Article Writing

I need someone to write reviews for me. More details in PM.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Writers For Content/article Writing And Other Projects.

We at Poweronics need some native and non-native writers for different upcoming projects.We normally pay $1 per 300-500 words to start with and increase the pay rates in future.
The writing work includes website content/article writing and sometimes blog writing, forum posting, essay writing, academic writing, Ebook writing reviews writing etc.
We will need plagiarism free work submitted as per deadlines given to the writers
.All the work must be passed using copyscape premium account before submission. Delays in submission and copied work will not be tolerated at any cost.
We may ask you to write a sample test article of 300-350 words on a topic of our choice to assess your writing skills.
We can provide more details to bidders through PMB.
Thanks.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing

I need quality and long-term Filipino article writers/re-writers for a part time job.

Requirements:

== Articles should be at least 300 words, written in Excellent USA English with correct grammar & spelling used throughout, and pass Copyscape.

== knowledge on writing long-tail keyword optimized articles, which means knowing how to structure article and place keywords throughout it.

== good at research. I would provide you with keywords and expect you to use the internet and all of its resources for any research.

== Include some samples of your content or links to it.

== You agree that upon sending me articles all rights to the articles transfer to me. This means you will not sell, reproduce or re-use these articles in any way.

Article Writing: $ 0.50 per article
Article Rewriting: $ 0.40 per article

Required Tools:

Skype, Yahoo Messenger, Microsoft Word

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing – Software Related

Looking for original (must be original) articles about a particular type of software product and the features products of this type have. Will require a little research about a feature/functionality, then write an article of 400-500 words.

Please provide examples of tech articles you have written – preferably links to your online work.

Articles become my property after you receive payment and may not be re-used.

PM any questions. Thank you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Product Review Writing – $30 Per Article

I am looking for an experienced native english speaking writer to write product reviews. The reviews are about language course products (like Rose*ta St*ne).

You need to do your own research about the products and create completely NEW and ORIGINAL reviews. You can find plenty of reviews on amazon.com and other sites and can do a summary of it in your own words.

Each review must be about 1500 words and I am offering $30 per review. For the beginning I would need about 10 reviews.

You must already have experience in writing product reviews – please show me a sample of your work and also tell me how much time you can spend on this and how long it would take you.

1. Each review must be completely original and pass Copyscape tests. No automated article spinning allowed.
2. Each review must be written in American English and must be both grammatically and colloquially correct. Your reviews must demonstrate that you have an excellent command of the English language. I cannot stress this enough: you must be a Native English speaker.
3. Each review must be spell checked before theyre submitted to me.
4. Each review must be submitted in a MS Word format.

I retain all rights to all writings. You can not to resell or re-use these writings in any manner. By accepting this job you agree to the above Terms of Agreement.

Thanks

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing 2

This project is for a suitably skilled writer
topic how to last longer in bed

10 articles

-Articles are to be 450/500 words each.
-Articles are to be for Ezine submission. and must meet Ezine article guidelines.
-Each article must be written in perfect English (grammar and spelling) they will be COPY-SCAPE checked for 100% originality.
-Must be delivered on time
-All rights (copyright, redistribution rights, etc) to the article will be transferred 100% to me upon delivery.
-You may not sell, reproduce or reuse these articles in any way.
-I will not write a review until all articles are accepted by ezine

Please provide a sample of your writing related to my topic with your bid. Bids without samples will not be considered. A small sample article may be assigned to you before I accept your bid to make sure your writing meets my needs.

thanks
juan

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

50 Article Writing/rewriting Job / 500words Each- $1.5/each!

I need someone with perfect English skills who could write for me in total 50articles over 1month time.
Each article will have different keyword, you can write the article from 0 or take other articles and just re-write them ( however if you chose to re-write then You must take at least 3 sources of different articles and combine them together for unique content)

Pay is $1.5 per one 500 words article at the moment.
Please send sample with your bid.
You must be ready to deliver the first 3articles already today(the day you place bid-if you cant do this then dont bid).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hebrew Editing

I have written a book on my journey to India with everyday log
and the search for my heritage as a Jewish Bene-Israel.
The Book is in Hebrew and It includes the search of my personal family and the
history of the Bene-Israel.

The content is around 150 pages, written in a diary form all hand written and included are many pictures.
I am looking for someone who will review and edit my writing and arrange the book for a pleasant reading.
The work will need to be finished in 1 month and ready for print.

I would also like for you to design the book cover for me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Web Content/Article Writing

Looking for writers who can create multiple 400-1000 word articles that are researched, elegantly written, and optimized for search engines. I am looking for about 20 unique and original articles total on various topics.

Expected Qualifications:
Speak fluent English – Experience in writing articles and research.

You will need to interact with people during normal EST hours for a minimum of 5 hours a week; however, research and article writing can be done at your choice.

Please send the following at least two samples of your previous work.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,
Greg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing | Interior Designer | Blog Posts

We need someone who can do blog posts for us with interior design experience. We are looking for someone who has a PASSION for writing about interior design and desiging with canvas wall art.

This is a bid for one month (16 blog posts). If all goes well it that month it will be an ongoing contract for (1 year plus).

Requirements:
– 16 blog posts per month
– The blog posts will be about "how to design" "how to decorate" "what colours to use" etc. tied into our products (canvas wall art)
– You will write 8 original blog posts per month for one of our sites and rewrite the article (as to avoid duplicate content) for our other site.
– Each blog post should be about 500 words
– We are looking for someone who has interior design experience and knows about writing how to decorate (with canvas wall art)
– Should have some history of interior design writing
– English should be your first language
– Should be able to write from a conversational standpoint and from personal experiences.

We are looking for bids in the range of $35-50.

Thanks.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Website Content – Article Writing $2 Per 600 Words

S | Reviews | Technical Writing

var _sf_startpt=(new Date()).getTime()

Cufon.replace(h1);

function getUserIdfromCookie()
{
var cookie_base = “GETAFREE”;
var cookie_user_id = cookie_base + “_USER_ID”;
var cookieName= encodeURIComponent(cookie_user_id) + “=”,
cookieStart = document.cookie.indexOf(cookieName),
cookieValue = null;

if(cookieStart != -1 && document.cookie.length>0) {
var cookieEnd = document.cookie.indexOf(“;”,cookieStart)
if (cookieEnd ==-1) {
cookieEnd = document.cookie.length;
}
cookieValue = decodeURIComponent(document.cookie.substring(cookieStart + cookieName.length, cookieEnd));
return cookieValue;
} else
return “”;
}

function updateStatus()
{
var updateOnlinePeriod = 120; //60 secs in all
var url = “../users/onUpdateOnlineStatus.php”;
new Ajax.Updater(, url,
{
method : “post”,
onLoading : function(){ },
parameters : “cachetimeout=”+updateOnlinePeriod
}
);
setTimeout(updateStatus(),updateOnlinePeriod*1000);
}

JQ = jQuery.noConflict();
JQ(document).ready(function () {
setTimeout(updateStatus(), 120*1000);
});

var _gaq = _gaq || [];
_gaq.push([_setAccount, UA-223765-6]);

_gaq.push([_trackPageview]);

(function() {

JQ = jQuery.noConflict();
JQ(document).ready(function () {

JQ(#repost_button).click(function (e) {
_gaq.push([_trackEvent, start-post, repost-project-button, repost project button on view project, 1]);
});

});

var ga = document.createElement(script); ga.type = text/javascript; ga.async = true;
ga.src = (https: == document.location.protocol ? https://ssl : http://www) + .google-analytics.com/ga.js;
var s = document.getElementsByTagName(script)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
})();

jq = jQuery.noConflict();
jq(document).ready(function() {

jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/btn_lgn.png”, “/images/login/btn_lgn.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/btn_hd.png”, “/images/login/btn_hd.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_mdl.png”, “/images/login/lgn_mdl.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_btm.png”, “/images/login/lgn_btm.png”);
jq.preLoadImages(“/images/login/lgn_top.png”, “/images/login/lgn_top.png”);
// Start Login Area
jq(“.lgn-btn”).toggle(function() {
jq(“.lgn-wrp”).show();
jq(this).css(backgroundPosition,0 bottom);
jq(“.lgn-cnr-tl”).css(backgroundPosition,0 0);
}, function() {
jq(this).css(backgroundPosition,0 top);
jq(“.lgn-cnr-tl”).css(backgroundPosition,0 -33px);
jq(“.lgn-wrp”).hide();
});
//End Login Area
});

(function($) {
var cache = [];
// Arguments are image paths relative to the current page.
$.preLoadImages = function() {
var args_len = arguments.length;
for (var i = args_len; i–;) {
var cacheImage = document.createElement(img);
cacheImage.src = arguments[i];
cache.push(cacheImage);
}
}
})(jQuery)

Register

 Remember me

Register Account?   |   Forgot details?

var clicked = false;
JQ(document).ready(function() {
var obj = JQ(“.head-logo”).next();
/*
JQ(“.head-logo”).hover(
function() {
if(!clicked)
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).fadeIn(fast);
},
function() {
if(!clicked)
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).fadeOut(fast);
}
);
*/
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).click(function() {
if(clicked) {
clicked = false;
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “left”);
obj.hide();
} else {
clicked = true;
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “right”);
obj.css(left, (parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).offset().left)+36.0).toString()+px).css(top, parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).css(height)).toString()+px);
obj.show();
}
});
JQ(window).resize(function() {
obj.css(left, (parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).offset().left)+36.0).toString()+px).css(top, parseFloat(JQ(“.head-logo-linkarea”).css(height)).toString()+px);
});
JQ(document).click(function(e) {
if(e.pageX JQ(“.head-dropdown”).offset().left + parseInt(JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“width”))
|| e.pageY JQ(“.head-dropdown”).offset().top + parseInt(JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“height”))) {
JQ(“.head-dropdown”).css(“background-position”, “left”);
obj.hide();
//JQ(“.head-dropdown”).hide();
clicked = false;
}
});
});

United States (International)

Australia

New Zealand

Freelancer

Projects
Freemarket

Search Users

Post Project
 | 

Browse Jobs

Latest Projects
Latest Featured
Latest Fulltime

 | 
Make Money

Bid On Projects

Affiliate Program

Affiliate API
Freemarket Widgets

 | 
API

FreelancerAPI
Developer Wiki
API Sandbox
Developer Group

 | 
Help

How Freelancer Works
Looking for Workers?
Looking for Work?
Frequently Asked Questions
Howtos & Articles
Top Users
Code Of Conduct
About Us
Contact Support

function ask(msg,url)
{
if (window.confirm(msg))
window.location=url;
else
return false;
}

jq = jQuery.noConflict();

var showhidden = 0;
var base_url = ..;
var cur_url = MzFjNjk5YTA2MzEwM2NhZTkwYTMxOThlNTIwMmE3NGJodHRwOi8vd3d3LmZyZWVsYW5jZXIuY29tL3Byb2plY3RzL2tlcmJlcnVzXzg2MjkwMS5odG1s;

function reportBid(bid, action)
{
var reason = $(action).value;
if (reason != ) {
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=bid&encurl=MzFjNjk5YTA2MzEwM2NhZTkwYTMxOThlNTIwMmE3NGJodHRwOi8vd3d3LmZyZWVsYW5jZXIuY29tL3Byb2plY3RzL2tlcmJlcnVzXzg2MjkwMS5odG1s&objid=+bid+&reason=+reason,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
}
return false;
}
function reportProject()
{
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=project&encurl=MzFjNjk5YTA2MzEwM2NhZTkwYTMxOThlNTIwMmE3NGJodHRwOi8vd3d3LmZyZWVsYW5jZXIuY29tL3Byb2plY3RzL2tlcmJlcnVzXzg2MjkwMS5odG1s&objid=862901,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function help()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/project_actions&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function cantBid()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/cantbid&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function openPortfolio( argUserId)
{

//alert( window.screen.availHeight )
//alert( window.screen.availWidth )

window.open(“../users/portfolio_popup.php?id=”+argUserId
,”Portfolio”+argUserId
,”width=”
+ (window.screen.availWidth/2)
+”, height=”
+ (window.screen.availHeight/2)
+”, left=100,top=100,titlebar=no;menu=no,location=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=no,resizable=yes”);
return false;
}

JQ(document).ready(function() {
JQ(.description font).click(function (){
var cur = JQ(this).html();
if(cur ==more){
JQ(this).next(div).removeClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,hidden);
JQ(this).html(less);
return;
}

JQ(this).next(div).addClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,visible);
JQ(this).html(more);
});
});

document.getElementById(topheader).innerHTML=”Project Details”;

Website content – article writing $2 per 600 words  

Website content – article writing $2 per 600 words is project number 862901
posted at Freelancer.com. Click here to post your own project.

var addthis_config = {data_track_clickback: true}

|
More

 

Status:

Open

Selected Providers:

Budget: $30-$250 USD

Created: 11/23/2010 at 13:55 EST

Bid Count: 0

Average Bid:

Ends:
11/25/2010 at 13:55 EST
(1d 23h left)
Project Creator:
mitco

Employer Rating: (No Feedback Yet)

 

Description

I would like to hire someone that will be able to provide quality content – articles on the subjects that I will provide. Typical subjects would be product reviews (i.e. greenhouse, DVDs, MP3, water heaters, grills…), buying guides, product features, specification, user pros and cons. Traveling might be another topic.

I will need 2 articles per day, one month ~ $120.

Here are the requirements:

– Proper English, grammar and spelling are a must.

– Your work has to be original. No article rewriting or spinning. The article must pass Copyscape.

– All articles must be 600 words and up.

– Keyword density should be at 2-3 percent (keywords will be provided upon hire).

– Please PM with at least 2 samples, minimum.

– You must communicate to me if you have questions and need directions.

– I would own full exclusive copyright use of purchased works. You are not allowed to resell, reuse, re-write or give away these articles.

– Payments only by Paypal.

Again, correct English, quality and fresh content.

Begin a reply or letter with the word

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

SEO Travel Content Article Writing

We are looking for a long-term article writing partners who deliver high quality travel related articles. We are looking for well thought out articles that use actual research or facts where appropriate and the articles should be interesting to read. We are very strict about quality and the quality of grammar.

Thanks for bidding and we are looking forward to working with you.

Trial project definition:
This trial is to find long-term writing partners. The trial articles must comply with the criteria listed below and will be used as consideration for a long-term partnership. Consider this an interview.
— 5 unique, new articles with 400 words each
— Topics and keywords will be provided
— Must meet the writing criteria below
— Payment will be made after validating against the criteria

Please provide the following information along with your bid:
— Indicate your rate for 500 and 600 word articles ($ per article)
— Providing a sample of previous work would help (but is not required) and references
— Indicate if you have experience with article rewriting as well (not required for this trial project but beneficial for the long-term partnership)

Writer criteria:
— Professional article writer
— Native English speaker
— Committed writer (will complete projects properly and on time)
— Able to write on various topics
— Experience with SEO article writing
— Willing to adjust style based on feedback

Writing criteria:
— 400 word articles
— No spelling mistakes
— Proper grammar must be used
— Use conversational UK English
— Unique content
— Interesting and relevant content on provided topics
— Keyword density of 1.5% – 2% using provided keyword
— Keywords to be used in title and first sentence (and then 4-6 times elsewhere in article)
— Keywords must be used naturally (fluid in proper sentence structure)
— Note: The keywords will not be the topic, but they will be similar enough that the keywords can be used in an article about the topic. It is up to you to combine the two properly.
— Articles should not use first-person pronouns (I, me, we, us, etc.) and should not contain personal opinions. Articles are written for clients and the client may not share the same opinion.
— Any statistics or facts used must have the source cited (use *, **, ***, etc. after the reference and cite the source at the end of the article)

Other important notes:
Please make sure you agree to all of the following terms:
— When you submit articles for a project (including the trial project) you relinquish all rights to the material to us and the articles may be used in any publication by us and you cannot reuse the articles for any future work, publication, or resale
— Any samples of previous work you submit will not be published by us and the rights remain yours or the current owner of the content (whoever currently owns the rights)
— Any articles not meeting the criteria above will be rejected and we will not pay for articles that are rejected
— Payment by PayPal is preferred or through freelancer.com
— We reserve the right to update the criteria at any time and you will have the opportunity to accept the criteria changes to continue writing or you may stop writing for us. Changes to the criteria will always be as necessary and will be reasonable

I appreciate the content of this bid looks similar to another posted we are not connected and appreciate their well written definition that i have used. I hope you do not mind!?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Content Writers/Article Writing

Hello Friends

I have designed a website based on cricket and so looking for content writers how can write down some good articles about cricket. i will provide you the topic for which you have to write.
I am looking to 5 articles daily with world length of 500.

price would be $2 per 500 words.

This should not be copied content/ the content should be passed from copy scape.

If Writing is your passion and Cricket is your favourite game then bid………

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing And Website Content

Description
I have many articles that need to be re-written. I also need product review articles. I have many new topics to write about. You must be able to write 8 articles per product on same keyword, and they must be different, keyword focused, original and follow my guidelines.

They need to be 100% original and not too promotional. I have been having problems with writers sounding too promotional and not taking responsibility for their work or lack there of.

Writers must take responsibility and re-write an article that does not get accepted to Ezine for any reason.

I am looking for a long term relationship.

What is the proce per article per re write?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing

Description
Native English Speaking Writers ONLY!!

DO NOT bid if you are not a native English speaking writer because your bid will be ignored, no matter how good your English is and what you say. You can be a native English-speaking writer from UK, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, India for example.

WHAT I EXPECT:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Seo And Article Writing

Hi,

I am looking for quality writers, link builder, bloggers and forum posters for our client site. Our client site is based in England. Native English speakers preferred. Interested applicants can write 50 commenting on (removed by admin) its design and content. Start the 50 words with Content. We have an on going requirement for work. And all the applicants have to be hardworking and available online at lest 2 hours everyday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing Software Needed

Hi,

I need someone to create a simple piece of software for me.

The software will be an article rewriter.

The way I want it to work is that a user would add an article of theirs into a field.
The software would parce out each sentence. I am guessing this would be done by recognizing the punctuation (periods, question marks, exclamation points).

Then a new screen would be generated that displayed each individual sentence and then offered an empty field below each sentence in which a person could write a new sentence.

The software would also need to recognize where paragraph breaks were.

Then when the user is done rewriting each sentence they will hit a button that will combine all of the new sentences (with the same paragraph breaks) into a new article.

The article will then need to be displayed in a new field and their should be a "copy article to clipboard" button.

You can see an example of someone else who has created an application that does this here: http://www.easy-article-rewriter.com/ – you may need to subscribe to get access.

I want my software to basically do the exact same thing without violating any copyright laws. The software could be an application I run on my site or a downloadable stand alone item. Whichever is cheaper and easier. I would need it to run on PC as well as Mac. If it needs to be two separate pieces of software for mac and pc, thats okay.

My budget is limited for this project but this should be a simple project. I am hoping to have this done as soon as possible.

Please be sure to check out the example at http://www.easy-article-rewriter.com – this is exactly what I need it to do.

I need to own the rights and no copyright laws can be violated.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing Software – The Impossible?

Hello,

I need a piece of software that will create completely unique, interesting articles after I tell it what I want the articles to be about.

The articles have to read like they were written by a human. They have to have ZERO grammar errors, and they have to be just perfect.

They also have to have keywords in there. KEywords will be specified by user, as well as article length.

IMPORTANT: THEY HAVE TO BE PERFECTLY WRITTEN ARTIACLES GENERATED BY SOFTWARE.

important: The budget is irrelevant. If you can do it, bid, and tell me how youd go about it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing Abour Software

Hi! We are looking for high quality writers for regular long term work to wrtire (rewrite) articles about our software. More info you can read here: http://www.magneticone.com/store/
We will provide you all our articles to be rewritten and keywords. We guarantee that MagneticOne is the authoe and owner of all provided articles.
Articles must be in native English with exellent grammar, punctuation and logycally structured. Also article must be at least 85% unique.
We are ready to pay 1 USD per articles with 500 words. We need urgently 6-10 articles. Approximately we are ready to order minimun 10 – maximum 50 articles per month.

If your article does not pass test for uniqueness or has spelling and punctuation mistakes, you will not be paid for that article until it is corrected and resubmitted for approval.
We will not pay if all requirements are not met, so please dont bid if you cant meet these requirements.

You agree that you will not sell, reproduce or re-use these articles in any way.
Thank you and we are looking forward to co-work with you.
Best regards, Tanya

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Conatct Me For Quality SEO, Article And Content Writing

I am offering my services on very low costs like 32$ per week for seo 4 hour work. And 2$ per article. If you are interested please PM me.Looking forward for your response.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Review & Article Writing Content. Looking For Great Writers!

S | Research | Reviews | Technical Writing

var _sf_startpt=(new Date()).getTime()

Cufon.replace(h1);

function getUserIdfromCookie()
{
var cookie_base = “GETAFREE”;
var cookie_user_id = cookie_base + “_USER_ID”;
var cookieName= encodeURIComponent(cookie_user_id) + “=”,
cookieStart = document.cookie.indexOf(cookieName),
cookieValue = null;

if(cookieStart != -1 && document.cookie.length>0) {
var cookieEnd = document.cookie.indexOf(“;”,cookieStart)
if (cookieEnd ==-1) {
cookieEnd = document.cookie.length;
}
cookieValue = decodeURIComponent(document.cookie.substring(cookieStart + cookieName.length, cookieEnd));
return cookieValue;
} else
return “”;
}

function updateStatus()
{
var updateOnlinePeriod = 120; //60 secs in all
var url = “../users/onUpdateOnlineStatus.php”;
new Ajax.Updater(, url,
{
method : “post”,
onLoading : function(){ },
parameters : “cachetimeout=”+updateOnlinePeriod
}
);
setTimeout(updateStatus(),updateOnlinePeriod*1000);
}

LoginRoll = new Array()

LoginRoll[0]= new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[0].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login.gif”
LoginRoll[1] = new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[1].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login_roll.gif”

function swaploginout(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swaploginback(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

RegisterRoll = new Array()

RegisterRoll[0]= new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[0].src = “//cdn2.freelancer.com/img/button_register.gif”
RegisterRoll[1] = new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[1].src = “//cdn4.freelancer.com/img/button_register_roll.gif”

function swapregisterout(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swapregisterback(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

Forgot?

Freelancer

  Projects

Search Users

Post Project
 | 

Browse Jobs

Latest Projects
Latest Featured
Latest Fulltime

 | 
Make Money

Bid On Projects

Affiliate Program

Affiliate API

 | 
API

FreelancerAPI
Developer Wiki
API Sandbox
Developer Group

 | 
Help

How Freelancer Works
Looking for Workers?
Looking for Work?
Frequently Asked Questions
Howtos & Articles
Top Users
About Us
Contact Support

function ask(msg,url)
{
if (window.confirm(msg))
window.location=url;
else
return false;
}

var showhidden = 0;
var base_url = ..;
var cur_url = aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MTk1NTEuaHRtbA,,;

function reportBid(bid, action)
{
var reason = $(action).value;
if (reason != ) {
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=bid&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MTk1NTEuaHRtbA,,&objid=+bid+&reason=+reason,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
}
return false;
}
function reportProject()
{
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=project&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MTk1NTEuaHRtbA,,&objid=719551,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function help()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/project_actions&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function cantBid()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/cantbid&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function openPortfolio( argUserId)
{

//alert( window.screen.availHeight )
//alert( window.screen.availWidth )

window.open(“../users/portfolio_popup.php?id=”+argUserId
,”Portfolio”+argUserId
,”width=”
+ (window.screen.availWidth/2)
+”, height=”
+ (window.screen.availHeight/2)
+”, left=100,top=100,titlebar=no;menu=no,location=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=no,resizable=yes”);
return false;
}

JQ(document).ready(function() {
JQ(.description font).click(function (){
var cur = JQ(this).html();
if(cur ==more){
JQ(this).next(div).removeClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,hidden);
JQ(this).html(less);
return;
}

JQ(this).next(div).addClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,visible);
JQ(this).html(more);
});
});

document.getElementById(topheader).innerHTML=”Project Details”;

Review & Article Writing Content. Looking For great Writers!  

Review & Article Writing Content. Looking For great Writers! is project number 719551
posted at Freelancer.com. Click here to post your own project.

|
More

 

Status:

Open

Selected Providers:

Budget: $30-250

Created: 06/22/2010 at 4:43 EDT

Bid Count: 0

Average Bid:

Ends:
06/27/2010 at 4:43 EDT
(4d 23h left)
Project Creator:
iydar

Employer Rating: (7 reviews)

 

Description

Please read all of this before placing a bid!

Please only bid on this work if you have excellent english writing and grammer skills. DO NOT BID if you are outsourcing your work to a $1 writer!! Dont waste yours or my time!

I need excellent quality articles and review content on products related to the cycling market.

I need 42 reviews each being 400 words and 5 reviews of 500 words.

Total words 19300.

Must be 100% unique content and pass Copyscape.

Please send an example of your writing through PM, preferably product review content.

I am looking for someone as a long term writing partner so if the winning bidder provides great content at a reasonable price there will be more work!

Only those with excellent written English need apply!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing – Topic For Computer Games

You must be a talented writer and have a strong background in computer Games especially for a company called blizzard.com. Topics are Diablo 3 and Starcraft 2. You must be passionate about the subjects you cover and be completely honest.

You will have complete freedom to write on any topic on the subjects Diablo 3 and Starcraft 2

Articles must be a minimum of 500 words. Images (screenshots) and knowledge of HTML is a plus.

You will be paid $5 for each article you write.
Your bid amount will be for $5 per article – so $50 bid will be for 10 articles.

– provide quality articles, that is original
– no copy/paste techniques applied, that is, it MUST pass copyscape
– able to meet deadlines
– provide content that is free of grammatical errors
– send a sample, otherwise the bid wont be considered
– should be dependable and hardworking
– should have unrestricted access to a computer with reliable Internet connection
– should be detail oriented
– should be creative

Here is example of a website that does a great job on writing articles. You can see what we are looking for.

wow.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Review / Article Writing Job Cycling

S | Research | Reviews

var _sf_startpt=(new Date()).getTime()

Cufon.replace(h1);

function getUserIdfromCookie()
{
var cookie_base = “GETAFREE”;
var cookie_user_id = cookie_base + “_USER_ID”;
var cookieName= encodeURIComponent(cookie_user_id) + “=”,
cookieStart = document.cookie.indexOf(cookieName),
cookieValue = null;

if(cookieStart != -1 && document.cookie.length>0) {
var cookieEnd = document.cookie.indexOf(“;”,cookieStart)
if (cookieEnd ==-1) {
cookieEnd = document.cookie.length;
}
cookieValue = decodeURIComponent(document.cookie.substring(cookieStart + cookieName.length, cookieEnd));
return cookieValue;
} else
return “”;
}

function updateStatus()
{
var updateOnlinePeriod = 120; //60 secs in all
var url = “../users/onUpdateOnlineStatus.php”;
new Ajax.Updater(, url,
{
method : “post”,
onLoading : function(){ },
parameters : “cachetimeout=”+updateOnlinePeriod
}
);
setTimeout(updateStatus(),updateOnlinePeriod*1000);
}

LoginRoll = new Array()

LoginRoll[0]= new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[0].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login.gif”
LoginRoll[1] = new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[1].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login_roll.gif”

function swaploginout(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swaploginback(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

RegisterRoll = new Array()

RegisterRoll[0]= new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[0].src = “//cdn2.freelancer.com/img/button_register.gif”
RegisterRoll[1] = new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[1].src = “//cdn4.freelancer.com/img/button_register_roll.gif”

function swapregisterout(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swapregisterback(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

Forgot?

Freelancer

  Projects

Search Users

Post Project
 | 

Browse Jobs

Latest Projects
Latest Featured
Latest Fulltime

 | 
Make Money

Bid On Projects

Affiliate Program

Affiliate API

 | 
API

FreelancerAPI
Developer Wiki
API Sandbox
Developer Group

 | 
Help

How Freelancer Works
Looking for Workers?
Looking for Work?
Frequently Asked Questions
Howtos & Articles
Top Users
About Us
Contact Support

function ask(msg,url)
{
if (window.confirm(msg))
window.location=url;
else
return false;
}

var showhidden = 0;
var base_url = ..;
var cur_url = aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MDk2OTguaHRtbA,,;

function reportBid(bid, action)
{
var reason = $(action).value;
if (reason != ) {
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=bid&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MDk2OTguaHRtbA,,&objid=+bid+&reason=+reason,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
}
return false;
}
function reportProject()
{
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=project&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c183MDk2OTguaHRtbA,,&objid=709698,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function help()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/project_actions&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function cantBid()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/cantbid&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function openPortfolio( argUserId)
{

//alert( window.screen.availHeight )
//alert( window.screen.availWidth )

window.open(“../users/portfolio_popup.php?id=”+argUserId
,”Portfolio”+argUserId
,”width=”
+ (window.screen.availWidth/2)
+”, height=”
+ (window.screen.availHeight/2)
+”, left=100,top=100,titlebar=no;menu=no,location=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=no,resizable=yes”);
return false;
}

JQ(document).ready(function() {
JQ(.description font).click(function (){
var cur = JQ(this).html();
if(cur ==more){
JQ(this).next(div).removeClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,hidden);
JQ(this).html(less);
return;
}

JQ(this).next(div).addClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,visible);
JQ(this).html(more);
});
});

document.getElementById(topheader).innerHTML=”Project Details”;

Review / Article Writing Job Cycling  

Review / Article Writing Job Cycling is project number 709698
posted at Freelancer.com. Click here to post your own project.

|
More

 

Status:

Open

Selected Providers:

Budget: $30-250

Created: 06/10/2010 at 12:25 EDT

Bid Count: 0

Average Bid:

Ends:
06/15/2010 at 12:25 EDT
(4d 23h left)
Project Creator:
iydar

Employer Rating: (4 reviews)

 

Description

I need excellent quality articles and review content on products related to the cycling market.

I need 42 reviews each being 400 words and 5 reviews of 500 words.

Total words 19300.

Must be 100% unique content and pass Copyscape.

Only those with excellent written English need apply!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Article Writing For Business Blogs, 150 – 200 Articles

I need experienced writers with VERY GOOD english to write articles on a number of topics for specialised business blogs on marketing, planning and small business startups.

– Articles must be written in professional English, free of grammatical or spelling errors.

– The person writing the article must know and understand what he/she is writing about, as these topics are highly specialized.

– Articles must be 100% original and should be able to pass Copyscape.

– The articles must be search engine optimized. I will provide the keywords & title for the article.

– It would be an added plus if you can also submit the article to article websites.

– Please attach a sample of your work. Ezine links will also do.

– Only serious service providers please.

– Tell me how many articles you can submit per day, the work will be allocated accordingly.

– Please apply with details about you and your writing background, and dont just post a template bid.

– This is a starting job, more work will be offered if I like your work.

The following offers more details on the articles topics needed.

Business planning, 50-60 articles, topic will be something like the following:

– writing business plans / organizing the business plan
– presenting the business plan
– getting funding
– understanding financials in the business plan
– formating business plans
– coming up with a business idea
– the business planning process
– SWOT analysis
– doing industry research for the business plan
– competitor analysis
– financial forecasting
– the operational plan
– completing financial statements
– evaluating strategic options
– business strategy
– risk analysis
– implementing the business plan
– other topics in the same area of interest

Marketing planning, 50-60 articles, topic will be something like the following:

– the marketing planning process
– what is a marketing plan
– marketing strategies
– SWOT analysis
– the marketing planning process
– conducting an internal audit
– competitor analysis
– the marketing mix
– budgeting
– implementing the marketing plan
– segmentation
– goal setting
– identifying customers
– marketing vehicles
– marketing tactics
– strategic marketing
– SMART objectives
– other topics related to marketing planning

Entrepreneurship and small business Start-up, 50-60 articles, topic will be something like the following:

– How to start your own business
– How to generate business ideas
– Getting funding for your business
– growing your business
– self help / development
– time management skills for entrepreneurs
– starting a home business
– freelancing
– types of entrepreneurs
– software for entrepreneurs
– how to make it on your own
– financial management for entrepreneurs
– small business team building
– small business accounting
– recruiting for the small business
– How they started – profiles on other entrepreneurs that made it big
– other small business articles

Good Luck!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Content/Article Writing – Dog Food Industry

S | Research

var _sf_startpt=(new Date()).getTime()

Cufon.replace(h1);

function getUserIdfromCookie()
{
var cookie_base = “GETAFREE”;
var cookie_user_id = cookie_base + “_USER_ID”;
var cookieName= encodeURIComponent(cookie_user_id) + “=”,
cookieStart = document.cookie.indexOf(cookieName),
cookieValue = null;

if(cookieStart != -1 && document.cookie.length>0) {
var cookieEnd = document.cookie.indexOf(“;”,cookieStart)
if (cookieEnd ==-1) {
cookieEnd = document.cookie.length;
}
cookieValue = decodeURIComponent(document.cookie.substring(cookieStart + cookieName.length, cookieEnd));
return cookieValue;
} else
return “”;
}

function updateStatus()
{
var updateOnlinePeriod = 120; //60 secs in all
var url = “../users/onUpdateOnlineStatus.php”;
new Ajax.Updater(, url,
{
method : “post”,
onLoading : function(){ },
parameters : “cachetimeout=”+updateOnlinePeriod,
}
);
setTimeout(updateStatus(),updateOnlinePeriod*1000);
}

LoginRoll = new Array()

LoginRoll[0]= new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[0].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login.gif”
LoginRoll[1] = new Image(49,19)
LoginRoll[1].src = “//cdn5.freelancer.com/img/button_login_roll.gif”

function swaploginout(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swaploginback(){
document.btn_login.src = LoginRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

RegisterRoll = new Array()

RegisterRoll[0]= new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[0].src = “//cdn2.freelancer.com/img/button_register.gif”
RegisterRoll[1] = new Image(193,38)
RegisterRoll[1].src = “//cdn4.freelancer.com/img/button_register_roll.gif”

function swapregisterout(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[1].src;
return true;
}

function swapregisterback(){
document.btn_register.src = RegisterRoll[0].src;
return true;
}

Forgot?

Freelancer

  Projects

Search Users

Post Project
 | 

Browse Jobs

Latest Projects
Latest Featured
Latest Fulltime

 | 
Make Money

Bid On Projects

Affiliate Program

Affiliate API

 | 
API

FreelancerAPI
Developer Wiki
API Sandbox
Developer Group

 | 
Help

How Freelancer Works
Looking for Workers?
Looking for Work?
Frequently Asked Questions
Howtos & Articles
Top Users
About Us
Contact Support

function ask(msg,url)
{
if (window.confirm(msg))
window.location=url;
else
return false;
}

var showhidden = 0;
var base_url = ..;
var cur_url = aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c182ODU2NjcuaHRtbA,,;

function reportBid(bid, action)
{
var reason = $(action).value;
if (reason != ) {
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=bid&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c182ODU2NjcuaHRtbA,,&objid=+bid+&reason=+reason,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
}
return false;
}
function reportProject()
{
window.open(../report/violation/?objtype=project&encurl=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5mcmVlbGFuY2VyLmNvbS9wcm9qZWN0cy9rZXJiZXJ1c182ODU2NjcuaHRtbA,,&objid=685667,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function help()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/project_actions&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function cantBid()
{
window.open(../page.php?p=info/cantbid&popup=1,,width=600, height=450, left=100,top=100,menu=no, toolbar=no,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes);
return false;
}

function openPortfolio( argUserId)
{

//alert( window.screen.availHeight )
//alert( window.screen.availWidth )

window.open(“../users/portfolio_popup.php?id=”+argUserId
,”Portfolio”+argUserId
,”width=”
+ (window.screen.availWidth/2)
+”, height=”
+ (window.screen.availHeight/2)
+”, left=100,top=100,titlebar=no;menu=no,location=no,toolbar=no,scrollbars=no,resizable=yes”);
return false;
}

JQ(document).ready(function() {
JQ(.description font).click(function (){
var cur = JQ(this).html();
if(cur ==more){
JQ(this).next(div).removeClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,hidden);
JQ(this).html(less);
return;
}

JQ(this).next(div).addClass(hide);
JQ(this).prev(span).css(visibility,visible);
JQ(this).html(more);
});
});

document.getElementById(topheader).innerHTML=”Project Details”;

Content/Article Writing – Dog Food Industry  

Content/Article Writing – Dog Food Industry is project number 685667
posted at Freelancer.com. Click here to post your own project.

|
More

 

Status:

Open

Selected Providers:

Budget: $750-1500
Created: 05/13/2010 at 8:56 EDT

Bid Count: 0
Average Bid:

05/23/2010 at 8:56 EDT
(9d 23h left)
Project Creator:
ak7356

Employer Rating: (No Feedback Yet)

 

Description

We have a marketing website that needs unique content. There is already a basic CMS for easily publishing content. We prefer to work with someone who has at least some understanding of dogs and dog food. More specifically if you have knowledge of organic/holistic/premium foods that would be a major plus. Information gathering and research will be required and we have another website that can be used to model the content after. We will pay per article at first and if the content is good we may contract for long term work.

I have listed this as a small project for the intial budget. In your bid please let us know specifically how many articles you will write for your bid amount. We expect 100% correct english grammer for all articles. Quality and keyword density is very important and were willing to pay more for that.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I Require Article Writing And Rewriting Services

I require article writing and rewriting services. Original article rewritten into two different versions which will be unique words wise but will say the same things.

I will pay $0.5 for original article and $0.25 per two rewritten versions of original article.

Please read terms and if you can deliver this service at this price place your bid, and send me your sample.

if sample will be good, i will have about 20-30 articles per month.

here are the topics for samples:

antivirus firewall,
cookbook software,
rabbit vibrators,
beauty salon treatments,
mobile beauty therapist,
clothing alterations and tailoring,

Please read the text above.
and state your daily capability.

regards

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1 Per 500 Words Article Project (7)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$35 only. Bids above $35 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1 Per 500 Words Article Project (4)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$35 only. Bids above $35 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1 Per 500 Words Article Project (6)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$35 only. Bids above $35 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1 Per 500 Words Article Project (5)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$35 only. Bids above $35 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1.1 Per 500 Words Article Project (6)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$38 only. bids above $38 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

$1.1 Per 500 Words Article Project (5)

I require 2 fluent article writers who would be able to undertake at least 4 articles (5000 words) or 2000 words per day. When I mean fluent I mean fluent. They need to be perfect in their spelling and grammar usage. Please bid for 35 articles. Bid between $30-#$38 only. bids above $38 would not be accepted. Please include the phrase I am responsible, so that I know you have read my instructions. Please bid only if

1) You need to have at least 1 month experience in content writing. Should be aware of plagiarism and how to avoid it.
2) Are aware of the importance of delivery quality, plagiarized free articles on time.
3) Can handle 4 articles per day or (2000 words/day)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,